post shark frenzy

August 31, 2009 at 4:17 am 11 comments

Happy people! Sorry the website has been unavailable – we have been totally BLITZED with responses!!! Though the sharks said no to Soul’s Calling, the happy people of the world have united to say yes! Mere words cannot say how grateful I am for the life that I have and the love that I am feeling from everyone who has taken the time to write…gotta go I am crying now…but tears of joy!

Love,

Gina

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

in the shark tank hold tight happy people!

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sergio Marcial  |  August 31, 2009 at 4:27 am

    Gina I think you have A GREAT idea. May the universe be with you.

    Love Peace and Beyond,
    sergio marcial

    Reply
  • 2. Judy LaHaye  |  August 31, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    Great job, Gina! Your love for humanity shines! Thank you for the light that you bring to our planet. We request permission (after the fact 🙂 ) to mention your appearance on last night’s Shark Tank on our blog… http://www.528love.com/ManifestDestiny/blog1.php …along with a link to your site. We’re looking forward to receiving the Sole Seekers we ordered!

    Love and Blessings,
    Judy and Phil LaHaye

    Reply
    • 3. soulscalling  |  August 31, 2009 at 2:25 pm

      Permission and much thanks given! peace, love & sunshine – : ) Gina

      Reply
  • 4. Judy LaHaye  |  August 31, 2009 at 12:56 pm

    Oops…sorry…left something out…Please click on the link “Sevas” on our blog for the Gina post….
    Judy

    Reply
  • 5. Will  |  September 1, 2009 at 12:45 am

    Hi Gina,

    I saw what happened in The Shark Tank. I admire your spirit, and I believe anyone can achieve greatness if they don’t mind going through some stepping stones in life. It’s a path laid before us by our maker, but it’s there for us to overcome them and for us to grow internally. If it were easy, then there would not be any reason to grow and get better. That goes for anyone who reads this too!

    Gina, I do have something that might be of interest to you though, as a free entrepreneur spirited business person. It deals with some stuff you said in The Shark Tank as well as on Good Morning Dallas (or was it texas). Please email me.

    Reply
  • 6. Lynda  |  September 9, 2009 at 12:23 am

    Hi Gina:

    Love what you’re doing. Look forward to the webiste coming back up…I’m a teacher and would love to see something for kids….I teach 5th grade but I know that High School kids wear tons of stuff around the wrists, fingers, necks, heads, etc. Any chance of getting something for the kids of the nation? How soon will the website be back??

    Reply
    • 7. soulscalling  |  September 11, 2009 at 2:24 pm

      Hi Lynda – Thanks for the post! Website is up and running – The Connection Bracelet seems to be a hit with kids from 10-50! Lol

      Reply
  • 8. Nickie Dom  |  September 9, 2009 at 12:26 am

    I think your ideas are great do not give up! I want to buy stuff but I can’t get through

    Reply
  • 9. Andy McMahon  |  September 9, 2009 at 12:29 am

    Just saw your product on SharkTank. I’m gonna buy. for real. Do you need help with your website? Let me know. I’m down. No shark, just a person who believes in what your mission is.

    Let me know if you want help.

    Reply
  • 10. Amy Ward  |  September 9, 2009 at 12:32 am

    Gina~
    You made such a wonderful presentation on Shark Tank! I am the mother of four (and within a week…FIVE) children and I would LOVE to purchase some of your items! I have 2 girls who would go CRAZY over your “inspirella ‘brella” (I hope I said that correctly) and I, myself, am a graduate student working on my doctorate and I can tell you….when my girlfriends see your stuff….well, let’s just say the sharks will be sorry!! ;o)

    I’d love to be able to check out your items……can’t wait till your website is up and running again!

    Be blessed and be a blessing!

    Amy Ward
    Iowa

    Reply
  • 11. Chase  |  September 9, 2009 at 12:32 am

    Just watched you on the show, they sure were closed minded about your company. I’m glad to find your website down due to so much traffic, I hope you get more sales than you can shake a stick at, you sell good stuff for a good reason.

    I wish the best for you and your business!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


