hold tight happy people!

September 9, 2009 at 12:41 am 7 comments

Didn’t know I would be on “Shark Tank” again – my Mom just called…trying to locate my webmaster…thanks for all the support!!!! I am blown away by this – go happy people go!!!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

post shark frenzy new product?

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Angela Russo  |  September 9, 2009 at 3:29 am

    You go girl. I like the idea as a business. Personally I thought they were too hard on you. It’s taks heart to make that energy go. Sharks Tank is from the old energy system. If I had money, I would seriously invest in your business, but for now I’m going to order something. I love the idea and it’s right in tune with what the universe wants. You Go Girl! Love it!

    Reply
  • 2. Amy  |  September 9, 2009 at 3:35 pm

    I loved your idea and unlike the Sharks I believe that somewhere behind every business started is passion and soul. I live in Austin TX and would love to buy a lot of your merchandise for friends and family. I think that you can be successful. Being a success is not always measured in monetary means.
    I look forward to your website being up again so that I can place my order.
    Please don’t ever stop what you are doing. You touched me last night as well as I’m sure you touched millions. Stay strong!

    Reply
  • 3. manoj  |  September 12, 2009 at 5:19 am

    Hi GIna, Caught the Shark Show. What greedy little pigs they are. Karma is a bitch and they will get theirs in the end. Keep up the good karma. Looking forward to your website getting back online.

    Love,
    Manoj

    Reply
  • 4. Amry Knipp  |  September 12, 2009 at 11:27 pm

    Honestly, I was skeptical when your spot began, but when we saw the umbrella, I realized you may have much more to offer than the sharks could see.

    When we saw the imprinting flip flops my daughter and I literally stood up and CLAPPED for the great idea you had. This is a HUGE opportunity that the Sharks overlooked.

    I can EASILY envision your products in ALL of the inspirational retail catalogs that come to my house everyday. I know soon my vision will become reality!

    You keep going, girl. You’ve got a mission…stay on it!!

    Reply
  • 5. Brett Murray  |  September 13, 2009 at 4:59 pm

    I completely agree with Angela… The “sharks” are a relic of the misguided old school of business (the one that led to this economic downturn BTW). “Where’s the $$?” and then “But, where’s the $$??” Clearly they did not get that your great idea with some thoughtful marketing and PR could accelerate what you are doing 100x.

    I have led marketing efforts for companies like Palm, TiVo and Apple, and can tell you that you have something many companies lack and can NOT buy…products people can love. It is rare to hear “I love my Dell”, but not “I love my Mac.” You have lovable products and with proper exposure will have an amazing business on your hands. So stick with it and stay true to the nature of what you have built! My wife bought some items from your store after seeing the show, and is already pondering what to buy as holiday gifts.

    Good luck and get a stellar PR person QUICK!!

    Reply
  • 6. RifsAcics  |  December 11, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    Wow enjoyed reading your blogpost. I submitted your feed to my google reader!!

    Reply
    • 7. soulscalling  |  January 25, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      Thanks for the submission…the internet is such a powerful tool. I am glad it can be used in the name of positivity. : ) peace, love & sunshine, gina

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


